The Quick Exit button lets you leave this page quickly if you do not want someone else to see what you are viewing. Selecting it will take you away from this page immediately.
Please note that using the Quick Exit button does not delete your browsing history. Someone who has access to your device may still be able to see the websites you have visited.
For advice on deleting your browsing history and protecting your privacy online, read online safety guidance from Women's Aid.